Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8149 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Han van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2013
Convenience and centrally located
free wifi, easy access and clean
Generally it was a good stay and value for money. The location is very convenience especially transport within walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MRT. The hotel also near to many restaurant and the temple street is just behind the hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chan van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Great Location
Great location.
Toilet is small but still acceptable. very good location.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Willy van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
small but nice
small, clean and cheap
small room but clean, nice staffs. near from the train station.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rizza van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Free wifi. Near MTR and airport bus stop.
Near MTR. Attentive staff and free wifi.
Room is clean but small and toilet is "very small". The toilet smells even if they clean it everyday. Wifi is free and staff are attentive and nice. The hotel is 1 minute walk from MTR and 3 minutes walk from airport bus stop. There's night market at the back of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WINNIE van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Great location with good street food
Great location , easy access to mtr, wide variety food
Very good location , good access to train station and food at night. Although room is small.. Overall cleanliness is okay.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Koh van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Easy to move around & midnight shopping
Quiet with great sense of security
The room was small as usual but with excellent location of the shopping arena of mongkok and nightlife with 1 min away from MTR to access to other locations,what more can one ask for?
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Berthold van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Have the room upgrated , Standard twin is not $-
Location Location
Was not my test of Hotel ,hotel smell very strong from smoke , next time I do not mine to pay more for better Hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MEI van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
“Nice location & value for money”
Really close to the MTR.
Just a minute’s walk from Yau ma tei MTR station.a lot of eating places and temples street is right behind the hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LYE van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Value for money & Accessible location
Strategic location. Accessible for Food & MTR
Staff is friendly & helpful esp. when we stranded in HK due to typhoon. Twin bed is larger than other business hotel (surprisingly) in North Point.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chn van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Convenience, Value for money
strategic location & comfortable bed
I'm really impress for this hotel. Even it's a budget hotel, you will satisfy with its friendly staff service and comfortable bed. The room is small, but clean. Internet speed is fast and consistent. Hong Kong MTR station just nearby hotel. You have nothing to worry about transportation. In short, this hotel is value for money.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: