Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Koh van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Easy to move around & midnight shopping
Quiet with great sense of security
The room was small as usual but with excellent location of the shopping arena of mongkok and nightlife with 1 min away from MTR to access to other locations,what more can one ask for?
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

Berthold van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Have the room upgrated , Standard twin is not $-
Location Location
Was not my test of Hotel ,hotel smell very strong from smoke , next time I do not mine to pay more for better Hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

MEI van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
“Nice location & value for money”
Really close to the MTR.
Just a minute’s walk from Yau ma tei MTR station.a lot of eating places and temples street is right behind the hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

LYE van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Value for money & Accessible location
Strategic location. Accessible for Food & MTR
Staff is friendly & helpful esp. when we stranded in HK due to typhoon. Twin bed is larger than other business hotel (surprisingly) in North Point.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

Chn van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Convenience, Value for money
strategic location & comfortable bed
I'm really impress for this hotel. Even it's a budget hotel, you will satisfy with its friendly staff service and comfortable bed. The room is small, but clean. Internet speed is fast and consistent. Hong Kong MTR station just nearby hotel. You have nothing to worry about transportation. In short, this hotel is value for money.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

Sow van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
the location very convenient
wifi, transportation and good location
overall is good, the location very good and transportation also very convenient
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

Monci van Filipijnen
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Quality and Affordable Hotel Accommodation in Hong
Fast Wi-Fi internet, good room service and maintenance, hotel staff are very attentive
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013

Wing van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Budget hotel
good location, close to yau ma tei mtr, reasonable price
good location, close to yau ma tei mtr, reasonable price
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013

Feng van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Budget stay
value and location
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013

SIU van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Perfect location
easily located, access to restaurant and shopping area
Hotel is located at the main shopping district. You get to eat and shopping the minute you step out of the hotel. The hotel is very near to train station too. will definitely recommend it friends.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: