Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

NG van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2013
covenience
Convenient, reasonable price and clean
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jason van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Literally right next to MTR station
Location, free wifi, location
Stay was good. Only went back to hotel to sleep. Rooms and bathrooms are very small. Elevators even smaller, often have to wait for elevator since it only takes 4 people to be full. Bathroom has no separate shower, just shower head above the toilet so everything gets wet often flooding the floor.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mui van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
bad experience. room very small. bed bugs.
Hotel is near and accessible to mrt.
I stayed 2 days. The room is very small and cramp. Toilet is very small too. No good view as window is facing to residential housing which is very near to hotel. There were bed bugs. Experienced skin problem after staying. Skin itchy over body and leg till today. Think I need to see doctor. Bed bugs is definitely intolerable for hotel stay. Very experience.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHI van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Room is very small, good location
Good location, shopping center, easy for taxi driver
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

hemant van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
comfortable
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location, very easy to get A21 bus going to airport. arrives every 10 min . and less traffic
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

wang van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
地點好 空間小 偶有煙味
最大的優點大概就是地點好
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pedro van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Ok
location location location
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mingjian van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yvonne van Singapore
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Satisfactory.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfactory stay at Casa Hotel. Good location. Accessible.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: