Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

TIN van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Very convenient, right next to the subway station
clean, convenient, cheap
overall is good, the only thing I can complain about is it's tiny tiny bathroom. But everything is good besides that.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

john van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
Convenient and pleasant.
Area, clean, friendly
Very nice, rooms are small, but so are most rooms in HK. No problem for the 3 of us for 6 days.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chok van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Clean room and fast intenet access
fast internet access, strategic location and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chok van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
centrally located and very close to Temple Street
Strategic location, great local food and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WENG van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
clean & good located but small room
great location, clean room,friendly staff
overall is okay. nearly MTR, clean room but just the washroom very uncomfortable since too small.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jim van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Clean Room & nice rate
Clean room, great rate, nice location
Nice Location the hotel at side of the main road. Near MTR station. Near more restaurant easy get food and shopping.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teik van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Overall is fine except the toilet is too small.
Good location, Staff is friendly and value for money.
Overall is good except elevator is slow and toilet is small.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Betty van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Nice city hotel
Good internet, comfortable bed. Bath clean
The hotel entrance was not handicapped or luggage friendly. You had to go up a half a flight steps before you could access an elevator. There was very little room to place your luggage while you waited for the elevator. There was a handicapped elevator, but it did not look user friendly.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ranga van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Great location, small rooms but reasonably priced.
Location, cleanliness, price
Small hotel in a great location. Very close to public transport. Rooms are small but clean. Bathroom is particularly small with no real separate shower (i.e. shower head is above wash basin/toilet). Rooms are reasonably priced though so would recommend for a quick stay in HK if passing through.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

wisnu van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Reasonable price
location, price and good staff
nice location easy acces from airport and next dooe to MRT station. Many restaurant around hotel
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: