Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jim van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Clean Room & nice rate
Clean room, great rate, nice location
Nice Location the hotel at side of the main road. Near MTR station. Near more restaurant easy get food and shopping.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013

Teik van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Overall is fine except the toilet is too small.
Good location, Staff is friendly and value for money.
Overall is good except elevator is slow and toilet is small.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013

Betty van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Nice city hotel
Good internet, comfortable bed. Bath clean
The hotel entrance was not handicapped or luggage friendly. You had to go up a half a flight steps before you could access an elevator. There was very little room to place your luggage while you waited for the elevator. There was a handicapped elevator, but it did not look user friendly.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013

Ranga van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Great location, small rooms but reasonably priced.
Location, cleanliness, price
Small hotel in a great location. Very close to public transport. Rooms are small but clean. Bathroom is particularly small with no real separate shower (i.e. shower head is above wash basin/toilet). Rooms are reasonably priced though so would recommend for a quick stay in HK if passing through.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2013

wisnu van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Reasonable price
location, price and good staff
nice location easy acces from airport and next dooe to MRT station. Many restaurant around hotel
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2013

wisnu van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Reasonable price
location, price and good staff
Nice experience, very easy transport from the airport and next door to MRT Station
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2013

MELISSA van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
small rooms
near to yau ma tei station
best thing is near mrt yau ma tei station, just next to the hotel. there's night market temple street just behind the hotel. hotel service is a bit rude, small rooms, small bathroom. there's a weird smell in the hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2013

Sulee van Thailand
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Superb location with just few step to MTR
very near MTR and bus stop is right in front of the hotel
The location was great. Just 10 steps to MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. The bus stop is right in front at the hotel. You can take Bus A21 to & from airport. The standard room is quite small but this is probably normal in HK.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2013

Jiunn van Singapore
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Small room but rather comfortable
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
The check-in and check-out was smooth. Besides being a 2 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR, the hotel is smaller than the usual hotel of its range. The room is generally clean.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2013

Er van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
The location is excellent. But toilet small....
Location is excellent. I couldn't think of any other comment.
The toilet is too small. I am pretty small size girl. I find it too small. The rooms are too near to each other. You can hear voice and noise from next room.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: