Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8149 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Kin van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kin van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MEOW van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Reg van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tien van Singapore
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sukjai van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Heng van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2013
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nathan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Good location, close to transport links.
Good location, close to transport links.
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Julio van Colombia
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Budget hotel, excelent location, small room
location, price
The hotel is well located in Nathan Rd that seems to be the most important avenue in that part of the city. The staff is very friendly but the room is small and looks old.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wilekha van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Good location,Easy access to the airport
Location,easy access to public transport,budget hotel
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: