Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Nice and clean but very small space, slow elevator
Location, clean and staff
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xiaohua van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Good location and clean room
Clean and good service
The hotel is located in the center of shopping area. It is clean and convenient, but the Wifi service is too slow.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SAI van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
small room hotel but with very friendly staff
Friendly stuff, clean room, veru near to the public transport - monorail
Good. Satisfy it as a budget hotel which located in the Mong Kok, full of night life activities like night market shopping.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

khaled van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Very poor and uncomfortable.
Friendly staff, close to subway, nothing else
Very uncomfortable stay. I and my wife traveled on vacation places like Japan, Macau, Hong Kong, China and others. Hotels in all those places booked through Agoda. This Casa Hotel has been the most expensive and a ripoff! Room super tiny, wifi doesn't work. Most horrible is there isn't any bathroom. They got a washroom where one can't even spread the elbows. There's a shower on top of the commode for your bath! Just impossible. I wouldn't let my enemy stay there too.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cheah van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
Good
near to mtr, near to nice food and night market
Good as near to what we want... shopping! From Hotel to mtr, it takes less than 4 minutes. Nice food such as goose meat, Tim Sum. Just walking distance to Mido cafe and temple street night market. Also, about 10 - 15 minutes walk, you can find their supermarket.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

pek van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Nice room with small bathroom
Near to lady's street, near to MTR, near to Airport busstop
Nice hotel, conveniently located. The bathroom is too small for our comfort. It is not easy to take a bath with toilet seat just in under the shower head.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

pek van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Coveniently located
Near to MTR, walking distance to Lady Street and MongKok, near to Airport bus stop
Overall pleasant, I have slight issue with see-through shower screen.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

QUENNY van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Convenient, Worth and Satisfy
Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport and Clean room
Casa Hotel is very close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport. It's easy to search for local food around Casa Hotel areas. Staffs are friendly and nice too.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charles van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Second stay and still reasonably good
Price, location and wifi
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Enjoyable
near shopping, restaurants and MTR
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: