Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

ADISORN van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Cheap and OK
Cheap,Location,transportation
Just OK, Fine! Good location,very small room good for 1 person,price OK match with room , clean, just next to the subway, and the Bus to Airport just infront of Hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2013

hock van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
comfortable and easy access to pblc transport
comfortable room, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
Fast service. Closed to MRT station and airport bus station (100m for both). Room bigger than as usual with air cond, coffee maker, fast wifi access, tv. Although the shower room bit small but it acceptable. Local restaurant along the hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2013

Andrzej van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Basic hotel in a very good location. Nice helpful
Location, Staff, Transport hub
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2013

Pui van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Convenient
Convenient, good, nice
The location is very convenient and near the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Jefferson van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
No frills centrally located hotel
Location and fast internet
Good no frills hotel, conveniently located. efficient staff. don't expect an emperor sized room as most westerners do. remember that this is hong kong
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Ann van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2013
Bath room too small
Location is very convenient, comfortable & clean room
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2013

Daniel van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Great stay at Casa Hotel.
Great location, Clean, Cheap
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013

Song van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Comfort and convenient place
Near by public transportation for traveling to other places, Check in and check out fast, Not far from Temple street and Lady Market and easy go to Avenue of Star and SoHo
It's a good place for traveler who are not stay long in the hotel because the room is very small with small bathroom also, and there are no refrigerator and table lamp.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013

Vivian van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Budget , location location location
close to subway, and airport bus, in the central area, convenient
Extremely small, but it is worth the value of money given I only paid 70$
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013

piyaratwadee van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
convenient location but too expensive, small room
near MTR station but very narrow room not good for small kid
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: