arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 7990 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7990 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jeffrey W.
Verenigde Staten
02 juni 2013
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.

Low W.
Singapore
01 juni 2013
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.

SUMAWATI W.
Indonesië
01 juni 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.

Au-Yeung K.
China
01 juni 2013
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time

Goh W.
Singapore
31 mei 2013
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.

Lim S.
Singapore
30 mei 2013
Not worth the money for such a small room
Location.wifi.mtr
My stay in casa hotel is normal as the room is real too small bath room was so cramp No walking space. The light switch is too bad that it must be switch on All 3 lights cannot only switch on toilet light either all off or all on... Air con is auto switch off when no one is in the room so when u came back hot outside then room also feel hot

Li L.
Singapore
30 mei 2013
Recommended only for the location
Location Location Location
Believe me when I say the bathroom is really tiny, the shower head was on top of the sink and you literally stand at the same spot where you brush your teeth to take your shower. There is a flight of steps to go up to enter the hotel which is a drag when you have heavy luggages. Lift was also really tiny and it took us on average 10 mins per time just waiting for the lift.Lift can only fit a max of 6 people. Walls were really thin so we could hear our neighbours door slammings and tellys every night. Service level needs to be improved. I had asked reception how long it took to check out and they rolled their eyes at me like I was asking a really obvious question. Furthermore they had to add "We trust our guests so we don't check their rooms when they check out" which made me feel slightly offended. All in all, I would only recommend this hotel for their location and for non fussy travelers.

HANDY J.
Indonesië
30 mei 2013
TOP
Reasonable, clean, location

Hueih C.
Maleisië
29 mei 2013
Great location
Centrally located and near to MRT, near to restaurant and night market
This hotel is centrally located in the city and near to MRT station. The hotel is just beside the MRT station. There are many restaurants nearby the hotel. The night market is just behind the hotel .The room is abit small but is clean and comfortable. Besides that, the internet speed is very fast. Staff there are very friendly if you ask about the direction, they sure can help you alot. I will stay in this hotel again for my next Hong Kong trip.

Jariya A.
Thailand
29 mei 2013
It is okay for shopping
Easy to get through transportation