Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8155 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Albert van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
good shopping location
close to MTR, close to bus station
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

romeo van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teck van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

tan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

frances van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

frances van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIONG van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carol van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LOW van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: