Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

LIONG van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2013

Carol van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2013

Tan van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2013

LOW van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2013

Panida van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2013

Kuan van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2013

kelly van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2013

Evangeline van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2013

Lee van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2013
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2013

Antony van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: