Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8155 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Amanda van Paraguay
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charles van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Esther van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Johnson van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jacky van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeffrey van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Low van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SUMAWATI van Indonesië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Au-Yeung van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Goh van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: