Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

ELOISA van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2013

Siok van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2013

Ween van Maleisië
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

Ween van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
no water provided
clean & comfortable
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

Caroline van Maleisië
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

Hew van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013

LILY van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2013

Amalinee van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2013

Sou van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2013

Nicholas van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Info for others
Near to MTR. Food is round the corner . Near to attraction.
Normal. Gd locatio that u can reach most of the night eatery at walking distance. Not hard to find. The room is quiet for avoid rest. Budget hunter can consider this as a choice as compared to other hotel in the same area that cost more.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: