Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8155 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Caroline van Maleisië
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hew van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LILY van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amalinee van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sou van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicholas van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Info for others
Near to MTR. Food is round the corner . Near to attraction.
Normal. Gd locatio that u can reach most of the night eatery at walking distance. Not hard to find. The room is quiet for avoid rest. Budget hunter can consider this as a choice as compared to other hotel in the same area that cost more.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

keng van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Great location, tiny room
Central location, near to MTR and shops and eateries nearby
The hotel is at a great location, you can take bus A21 from the airport and alight opposite the hotel, which is about 5 mins walking distance including crossing the road. There is an MTR exit about 3 mins walk from the hotel, only thing is that there is no escalators up/down to MTR, you will need to take the stairs which could be tough for elderly folks. You will need to climb a few flights of stairs to get to the lift, so be prepared to lug your luggage up. Also, the rooms are really tiny. There are a number of shops and eateries nearby which is a plus. Overall, this hotel is still a good choice if you are on a tight budget and not staying more than 3 days.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kah van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
It was a memorable stay.
The hotel room is pretty clean, less than a minute walk to the MTR station and is located in an area with many food places.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marcel van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2013
Small, but clean.
Frienly staff, clean room, great location
I stayed here before. The room I got this time was even smaller than last time. Showering is weird since there is actually no shower! THey just put a showerhead on the wall between the sink and the toilet. After taking a shower your bathroom will be completely wet. However, your room will be cleaneded very well and they do dry off everything. Housekeeping can be a little noisy in the morning...
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Weijie van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Better than the Hotel MK, bigger and cleaner.
service / position.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: