Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

keng van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Great location, tiny room
Central location, near to MTR and shops and eateries nearby
The hotel is at a great location, you can take bus A21 from the airport and alight opposite the hotel, which is about 5 mins walking distance including crossing the road. There is an MTR exit about 3 mins walk from the hotel, only thing is that there is no escalators up/down to MTR, you will need to take the stairs which could be tough for elderly folks. You will need to climb a few flights of stairs to get to the lift, so be prepared to lug your luggage up. Also, the rooms are really tiny. There are a number of shops and eateries nearby which is a plus. Overall, this hotel is still a good choice if you are on a tight budget and not staying more than 3 days.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013

Kah van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
It was a memorable stay.
The hotel room is pretty clean, less than a minute walk to the MTR station and is located in an area with many food places.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013

Marcel van Nederland
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2013
Small, but clean.
Frienly staff, clean room, great location
I stayed here before. The room I got this time was even smaller than last time. Showering is weird since there is actually no shower! THey just put a showerhead on the wall between the sink and the toilet. After taking a shower your bathroom will be completely wet. However, your room will be cleaneded very well and they do dry off everything. Housekeeping can be a little noisy in the morning...
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013

Weijie van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Better than the Hotel MK, bigger and cleaner.
service / position.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013

Chong van
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Good location
1.Good location, 2.Clean and tidy, 3.Nice customer service
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013

Steven van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
It was a terrible hotel, rude staff !
nothing nice about this hotel, rude staff, very small rooms, it was an awful experience
I hated this hotel, no rest here, 2nd time I've stayed here, same experience,never again!
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013

Yuh van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
comfortable, good location and friendly staff
comfortable, good location and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2013

Yuh van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
good location with friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, fast internet
will definitely go back to stay again for my next visit
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2013

Gulsanga van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Not worth the money
Location Only
Will not go back there again. Very very very small rooms and very hard beds. shower and bath room almost imposible to stand in. Shower is by the sink and toilet. It is not worth the money. Location is very close to everything but you can find better places for this cost.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

Ween van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
convenience to reach public transport
good service from front line, housekeeping & the clean room .
I donot like the room because the door of the toilet is seethru and no clean drinking water provided.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: