Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Ronald van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Friendly hotel in a great location
clean room, comfortable bed, location
Arrival is easy via Yau Ma Tei subway station only a hundred meters or so down Nathan Rd. Check-in was quick and easy with the friendly staff who also can speak some English. Walking to shopping, eating and and down to the harbor is very convenient. The room was nice with comfortatable bed and fast WIFI. The bathroom/shower is small but that is not unusual for Hong kong. The breakfast selection was nice with both local and western selections. There are 2 elevators in the hotel, however they are very slow and always takes much time waiting. This is my second stay here and I will probably stay again next time I am here.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2013

Boris van Israël
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
IT`S WAS WELL
good location
no far from tst , very close to metro mtr, it`s help a lot in HK
Beoordeeld 26 april 2013

Ivan van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
Beoordeeld 26 april 2013

william van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2013

FRANSISCUS van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

Axel van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

xiaowen van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

Shu van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

Ole van Denemarken
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

Valentino van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: