arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (7804)

Zakelijke reizigers (1032)

(Echt)paren (2332)

Individuele reizigers (2173)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (602)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (528)

Groepen (1137)

Goed
7,3
uit 7804 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Faciliteiten
6,5
Ligging
9,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Personeel
7,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3

8 Low A.
Singapore
24 januari 2013
Small but convenient Hotel
Beside MTR station, near temple street night market, walking distance to ladies market
Room is very small but very convenient. The weather is also cooling.

8,7 Azhar A.
Singapore
31 januari 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.

5,7 Ronald B.
New Zealand
31 januari 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.

8,3 Albertina J.
Portugal
22 januari 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay

8 Jian L.
Malaysia
23 januari 2013
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.

8,3 Grant W.
Canada
23 januari 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.

8 Mohd S.
Malaysia
23 januari 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station

7 Nils K.
Netherlands
23 januari 2013
Good location & service yet small room
location, service
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again

5,3 Jenny L.
Singapore
21 januari 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.

6,7 Komsun S.
Thailand
30 januari 2013
Good location but too small bath room
Good location
Convenion to subway but too small room and bath room