Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Amit van India
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good location and clean room
Good location , clean room and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

keith van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
tiny room, bed and toilet
location on Nathan Road
Travelling solo i checked into a single with ensuite to find, tiny room and desk with a toilet doubling up as shower. no balcony, wifi speed ok. quite clean and very accessable to the raliway and great noodle place all around. I would only stay here again if the price was rright, that is the only attraction to stay at pretty medicre hotel even if room is a premium in Hong Kong. 2 or 3 stars maximum. plenty of comparable hotels for the same price to consider elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013

Patrick van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Adequate for a traveller who just needs a room
Next to MTR, easily reachable, staff were courteous
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

HSIAO van Taiwan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Toilet very small
Locus good, Traffic convenience, Shopping convenience, Eats selectivity high
Though sector good, But hopes can at kiss people some on house price, Price some deflection high, Toilet very small, A panjandrum stand at closestool front all have a little difficult, If can again ameliorate good
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

MOH van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
This hotel very near to the MRT station entrance
easy access by public transport
For shopping lover and near to the public transport ... recommend
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

Yiat van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2013
very convenience located
value for money
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

Valentino van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
The family enjoyed the place but not good hotel if bringing your family you, no free breakfast, In general, I guess guess way overpriced.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

Guan van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
superb location
location, value, food
great location, minutes walk to temple street, ladies market and many restaurants around. About a minute walk from the MTR station
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013

Kevin van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
easy transportation, nice location
Room, Service, Food
Very easy access, room very nice, tv program very good, multiple language
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013

BOON van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Convenience
ease acess to public transport e,g, MRT, buses, airport shuttle; walking distance to templer street night market, surrounding by restaurans.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: