Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

chwee van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JOHN van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chernwei van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HII van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chew van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Grace van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lapassawan van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Visayas van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Siu van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Good location, value for money.
Centerally located, easy access to MTR staton, and high speed Wifi.
Hotel situated in Mongkok and close to subway station. Small hotel, no caterng services, but there are many resturants nearby. Room condition is generally good, bathroom too small and one need to take care when moving around, may be hurted if turned too fast and hit on the cornors. Cannot open the windows all the time.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: