Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8057 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Mari K. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2013

Chakreeya P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good location, near MTR
Location, near shopping area
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013

Sasinun N. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013

Cheng E. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013

Poh L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013

Lina T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013

Yunfang T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013

Jesisca Y. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013

Yunfang T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013

Siew C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013