Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Cheng van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
lovely hotel and good location
great location
near with town area, but a bit noisy. Good location if you really for shopping trip.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2013

Mun van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
It is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2013

Dhany van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Great location and friendly front desk staff
Location
Location is great,easy access to many part of hongkong.mtr is nearby too.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2013

Sia van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Good location with ordinary room
Good wifi connection
Casa hotel is near to train station. 7-11 just nearby the hotel and its very convenient. too bad the bathroom is too small.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2013

Xi van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
3 mins walk from MTR but the room is small
super good location with friendly staff
Reached the hotel at 12noon and was told that the room is available and we can check in! Stayed for 5 nights. Casa Hotel is located a stone throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C), it is only like 3 mins walk? The room is small but there is still space for you to walk around and even lay out your luggage for packing. The toilet is really small though, but it doesn't bother us, however families with young children will probably have to reconsider. The staff who cleaned up our room is really efficient and good. Felt embarrassed because we left our clothes & towels lying around everywhere and (she) even helped to fold the clothes nicely and neatly and laid them on the bed. We can hear the loud laughters from our neighbours when they return late. So for light sleepers who gets irritated easily, maybe you won't like it. But they quieten down soon afterwards so it wasn't that bad. The room has a boiling water flask, so you can have your instant noodle for supper in the room:) you can find many 7-11 and circle K (something like 7-11 in HK) around the hotel. Free wifi is available! The staff will give you a password upon check in. The wifi signal is very strong and stable yay! There is also a TV in the room that is molded onto the wall. You can watch the latest episodes of the TVB dramas every night if you don't wish to be on the streets. One thing which bothered me during my stay was the bed. It was quite stiff and my neck was aching badly on my 3rd day. Maybe my body is not used to it haha, but I felt better the next day. If you are looking for a hotel which is near the MTR, close to many eateries, convenience, and not going to fuss so much, then you can give this hotel a try.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2013

Wu van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good Location but poor showering room
Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C, good to have a small table, free wifi
Next to MTR station The showering room is very poor, which is very small and the commode and hand shower are placed together. If you take shower, the commode and the whole showering room will wet through. It like a maid shower room and a bit terrible. All the facilities and the room is quite old. The door is hard to be opened and closed. The staff is not very helpful for calling the taxi. They will ask you to take the taxi downstairs by your own even you're carrying a very big and bulky luggage. For the check in, the staff is very nice, they allow earlier check in if the room is available.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2013

Loo van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2013
Lovely and great location but not friendly servic
Cosy and convenient.
The room is cosy for a person stay. Better if provided a bottle of drinking water daily. Unfortunately, the housekeeper was keeping his/her service trolley outside my room (aside, both left and right) day and night.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2013

Kathleen van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Accessible, near mtr station, lot of restaurants nearby
All in all our stay in casa hotel was a good experience. I will recommend this hotel to my friends who is travelling with a tight budget. Great value for money.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013

Ana van Portugal
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Small romm but serve the purpose
Location
The room was very small, specially the bathroom. For take bath, the entire bathroom was flooded. I think the photos on the site show that the room is better than it actually is. In particular I thought the room was poorly estimated. The location is very good to meet from here Hong Kong, is right next to the metro station Yai Mai Tei and Temple Street Market.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013

Amier van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Tiny rooms and bad interior
Free WiFi, nearby Tample street
I booked a room for about That room was the smallest and most dirty room I ever had in whole Asia! The bathroom was no more than 1m² (including WC, wash basin and "shower") I am not fat or to big, but i couldn't even sit on the WC the way it is supposed to be, because there was no space for my legs. The room itself was about 5m². Tiny bed, which was also to short for my legs (My height is about 1,8m). No complementary drinks. Way too expensive for the room. Even all Hostels including in Thailand/India/China/Vietnam were much better.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: