Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8046 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

ding M. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
it has a good location but room is very small
good location, a lot of local restaurant around, and shopping point around
the room set up is very good, clean and tide, just my room is just opposite the main road. a bit lousy in night. besides of this, its a very ok hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2013

Patrick N. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Great staff.
Location
Booked this last minute during Chinese New Year. All though the location was great I find the rooms too small to be comfortable for anything else but sleeping. Hotel Staff were great - rooms cleaned nicely. For the price we paid it was ok. Right next to MRT station.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2013

shan F. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
A good travel hotel
Cheap
Very good location with fare price,but a little nosie
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2013

Maria F. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2012
Great location and Clean
Best location
It is pleasant to stay at Casa Hotel. The rooms were small though. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room was not great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. Wi-fi work well in the room. The hotel was very close to Yau Ma Tei MRT, close to shopping (ladies market) and food.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013

Alan C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Small room with decent location
Decent location
The hotel is located in a convenient place, just 1 minute walk after exiting Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. However the room is very small for this price, thus lacking comfort. The bed was not very good, but overall cleanliness is alright. Hotel staff were very friendly.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013

Yung C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Nice Little Hotel at the heart of Hong Kong
Best Location with this budget
My wife and I wanted to spend a night in Hong Kong to enjoy the scene and night life. As hotels in Hong Kong is extremely pricey, we chose this concept hotel for its price off Agoda. First impression of this hotel is good and reception is well-decor. The Staffs are friendly to approach. The room is extremely small and toilet is miserably small to reflect the land and property price in Hong Kong. It's nevertheless comfortable for a good night sleep.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013

Maria F. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2012
Hotel with Best Location
Best location
It is pleasant to stay at Casa Hotel. Casa has perfect location: 1. 1-3 minutes walks from Yau Ma Tei MRT station. 2. surrounded by local restaurants 3. 10 minutes walks to ladies market 4. 10 minutes walks to toy stores (very close to ladies market), good news for anime lovers ;) there is a building located close to ladies market (i forgot the name), it sells a lot of anime figure and toys. ^^
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013

Chin S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but mini bathroom
Great location just beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
Pros: Very convinient to eateries and MTR. Not as crowded as TST and Mongkok. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good price for the location. Clean room no bugs. Abt 8-15mins walk down to TST or up to Mongkok. Nice porridge nearby. Cons: No heater in room is a minus point as it was cold even with the air-con off daily during winter. Mini bathroom (it is really so small) - you have to wash ur hair facing the toilet bowl and bathe standing beside the frosted glass door/ in front of the basin. Only have hot water from the shower. Main doors do not have silent closing - noisy door slammings when anyone goes in/our of their room. Thin walls. Do not stay here if you are a light sleeper.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013

LIN Z. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
location
small room, not clean enough, but good location, too tight, but quiet
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2013

Chip N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station.
Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013