Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8070 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jeng C.
Maleisië
21 april 2016
Good
Generally it's good

Thomas L.
Verenigde Staten
20 april 2016
VERY small room.
VERY small room. Hotel is not fresh - it could use a complete makeover.

Linus L.
Singapore
20 april 2016
Cosy place for solo travelers
Convenient location, near to airport's service drop off. Small room but sufficient for a single person but gripe is hot water last only for 5 minutes.

bob L.
Singapore
20 april 2016
Good and convenient
Great location if you don't need glitzy tourist traps. Easy access to subway and airport bus

JINGYAN H.
China
19 april 2016
Good location
Just right next to C exit of MTR Yau Ma Tei, good value, tiny room but good enough for solo traveler; was offered a single room with more space at the time or check-in.

jean B.
Canada
19 april 2016
Review
Had a good stay with you. Location great. Will keep your hotel in mind for next time

Narin O.
Thailand
19 april 2016
Location is very good
Location is very good. Easy for airport transfer by bus in 1 shot near the hotel. Location is very close Yau Ma Tei MRT station, easy to walk. Near Ocean Empire Congee and Delicious Food restaurants. Easy to find food and convenient store. Lobby and room spaces are limited. Need a very good space management with your room mate.

Kirk H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 april 2016
Really noisy
Booked a room for 4 days - room was small but this was expected. Comfy beds and a wet room style toilet/shower which is classic for cheaper/smaller hotels and flats in Hong Kong. The walls however are paper thin in the hotel and we had a big problem with noise. Got woken up at 2am and 6am by our neighbours on the first night as you can hear everything in the rooms adjacent. Cleaners start at around 8am. We complained and moved rooms but were woken up by screaming children the next couple of nights early in the morning. The whole sleep deprived experience really ruined the holiday. The location is great but for the same amount of money I would recommend trying a different hotel further out with bigger rooms. Hong Kong is tiny with a great MTR system so travelling in for 20mins would be better in my eyes.

Kittiya L.
Thailand
19 april 2016
Good location.
-

Matyas M.
Hongarije
18 april 2016
Convenient
Just a few steps from the metro station but the standard room's comfort is a little low.


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: