Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Maria van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Convenient
We stayed 3 nights - we got upgraded to a bigger room because of a promo that day, which is great because we were 3 people. Bathroom is very compact - if you shower the whole place will get wet- but serviceable. Transportation is easily accessible. Temple street (the night market place) is just behind. Overall, would stay again.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wong van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great location
Very near the mrt station.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eng van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Convenient location
Two tiny lifts serving the whole boutique hotel; the ensuite shower room with sink and toilet bowl are all squashed into a really tiny area. The walls are thin and you can hear neighbours shower (a guest was singing-rather croaking- while showering each night) and talk. The room I have was facing away from the road, but I can still hear street noise. The price and location are the main saving grace.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

goh van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Location,location and location
Excellent location and value for money
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teo van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Best location in Yau ma tei
Located near MTR station and u can find food and public transport easily
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Overall good
The location was great, just right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR. Convenient to travel to and fro from airport, taking A21.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHOY van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
good location
room small
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Qinggui van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
All good but bathroom super small
As titled. All is good except the small bathroom. Toilet seat always wet as bath area and basin all cramped together. Nothing can be done on this. That's theirs design.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ong van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Great location
Near to the MRT station and friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andie van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Great location, very small bathroom
Pros: Great location, decent price, helpful staff. Cons: Very hard bed, tiny room, extremely tiny bathroom. The bathroom was so small it resembled an RV trailer bathroom. The shower head was above the sink and everything in the bathroom got soaked when you showered. It was hard to even shut the door to shower and the toilet was so close to the wall you had to sit sideways. If you're alone and very small, this room would be great for you.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: