Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Fung van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Great location but very small room
Located in town
a small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown kowloon. just next to the yau ma tei mtr which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. but the room is really small. if you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fung van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Great location but very small room
Middle of town
A small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown Kowloon. Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. But the room is really small. If you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shy van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Great hotel, lovely place to stay but small rooms
great location, new and clean
it's excellent location within the heart of Hk, walking distance to almost everything, great staffs (altho the front desk gals are showing no smiles and bad attitudes, the rest are good ~!) the room is small (expected), but enuff for us with 2 luggages, more than that, you will have to pack your things on da bed. the washroom is real small, but it's expected for HK hotels, good cleaning services provided daily.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ngiak van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KAH van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
good location
location
very good location. the airport bus stop is just opposite if you take from airport to mongkok. then the bus stop going to airport is in front of the hotel. room is not big but that is a normal situation in hong kong, unless stay in expensive hotel. easy to find eating shops once step out from the hotel. the mtr is just few minutes walk. very near to temple street market.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vivian van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location
when i go in the room , the room is really small and the bathroom is smaller then the malaysia genting 1st world hotel. but the location is really great!! the You Ma di MRT just next few shop beside the hotel so you can go any where buy mrt!and the Miao Jie is also behind the hotel .
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chew van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chew van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. the staff in the hotel is friendly with smiling face. you may put your luggage in the hotel after check-out for temporary if your flight is at night or evening for foc. the room is small but enough to fit in 2-3 person. the hotel is surrounding with the shops and restaurants by walking distance too.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2013
Great Location but small rooms
nearby mtr station.
nice location, few step walking to mtr station - yau ma tei. lot of local food can easy found nearby hotel. temple street is just walking distance.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

King van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Good Location, but rooms are worst than expected
Location
Good Room, fast check in, even got an free ungrad to a bigger room, but the toilet are small, room is worst than expected.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: