Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Yen van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

Yen van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

Worawat van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2013

Setia van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2013

angie van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2013

Po van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2013

WONG van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2013

Benjamin van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013

Prince van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013

Faina van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: