Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Chin van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but mini bathroom
Great location just beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
Pros: Very convinient to eateries and MTR. Not as crowded as TST and Mongkok. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good price for the location. Clean room no bugs. Abt 8-15mins walk down to TST or up to Mongkok. Nice porridge nearby. Cons: No heater in room is a minus point as it was cold even with the air-con off daily during winter. Mini bathroom (it is really so small) - you have to wash ur hair facing the toilet bowl and bathe standing beside the frosted glass door/ in front of the basin. Only have hot water from the shower. Main doors do not have silent closing - noisy door slammings when anyone goes in/our of their room. Thin walls. Do not stay here if you are a light sleeper.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013

LIN van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
location
small room, not clean enough, but good location, too tight, but quiet
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2013

Chip van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station.
Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013

Chip van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013

Chip van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013

Chip van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013

Chip van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station. also near the shopping area. bus to airport is also near the hotel
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013

Chip van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013

Chip van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013

Budi van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
small room with good location
nice staff
We stayed just 1 night but this hotel have good location, near ladies market and near with yau ma tei station
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: