Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8065 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

acos H. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013

Mohd S. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013

Wen L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013

Nils K. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Good location & service yet small room
location, service
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013

Choon T. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2013

Albertina J. van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2013

Thomas B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2013

Sakchai N. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2013

Teo S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2013

Duc T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2013