Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Yik van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Great Location and you won't stay hungry
The hotel was walking distance to all amenities plus an MTR station right at its doorstep
The location of the hotel was great, with loads of restaurants and shops right at its door step. One would imagine a nice convenient hotel where you could shop and then load the items back into the room and continue on to the next leg of you itinerary. The staff was friendly as well and the room was very comfortable, albeit being a little small.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013

Muanmat van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013

Seng van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013

Azhar van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013

Ronald van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013

CHIN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013

Komsun van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good location but too small bath room
Good location
Convenion to subway but too small room and bath room
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

Lina van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Location is best, with clean room though small...
Very close to transportation means, a minute away from MTR station, bus station just in front of the hotel, restaurants and different shops around the area.
We had a good stay at the hotel. Possible to consider again if ever given the chance to travel again to Hongkong. Will recommend too to others.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2013

SU van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Great location
Helpful and friendly staff
When we reached. Staff very friendly and automatically update the toom for us.very thanks beside that , got a lot of restaurants a long the road, very convenient and also the mrt is very near, very easy.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2013

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Cosy hotel with a superb location
Location
Located in the heart of Yau Ma Tei, Casa Hotel is less than a minute's walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C. Hong Kong is easily accessible using the MTR transport line and Yau Ma Tei MTR is a good location to start your travel, able to reach most parts of Hong Kong with a short ride. Its close vicinity to the MTR is the hotel's best asset as the convenience brought is simply excellent. Plus points include being within walking distance of 10minutes to Tim Ho Wan in Mong Kok (cheapest michelin star restaurant in the world and a must eat!). There are also nearby restaurants that sells a variety of Hong Kong local delights such as porridge and dim sum, milkcurd. A 7-11 store is also within a stone's throw away. On the day of arrival, they upgraded our room to a bigger one. Staffs are friendly and proficient in english. However, comparing the room to our friend's which is not upgraded, the main difference is the ensuite bathroom which has much more comfortable space for usage. The room, though small, is rather cosy and enough for stays in Hong Kong, where you'll likely spend most of the time outside. Due to its superb location and a comfortable stay, I will definitely stay at Casa Hotel again.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: