Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8149 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Yik van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Great Location and you won't stay hungry
The hotel was walking distance to all amenities plus an MTR station right at its doorstep
The location of the hotel was great, with loads of restaurants and shops right at its door step. One would imagine a nice convenient hotel where you could shop and then load the items back into the room and continue on to the next leg of you itinerary. The staff was friendly as well and the room was very comfortable, albeit being a little small.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Komsun van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good location but too small bath room
Good location
Convenion to subway but too small room and bath room
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lina van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Location is best, with clean room though small...
Very close to transportation means, a minute away from MTR station, bus station just in front of the hotel, restaurants and different shops around the area.
We had a good stay at the hotel. Possible to consider again if ever given the chance to travel again to Hongkong. Will recommend too to others.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SU van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Great location
Helpful and friendly staff
When we reached. Staff very friendly and automatically update the toom for us.very thanks beside that , got a lot of restaurants a long the road, very convenient and also the mrt is very near, very easy.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Cosy hotel with a superb location
Location
Located in the heart of Yau Ma Tei, Casa Hotel is less than a minute's walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C. Hong Kong is easily accessible using the MTR transport line and Yau Ma Tei MTR is a good location to start your travel, able to reach most parts of Hong Kong with a short ride. Its close vicinity to the MTR is the hotel's best asset as the convenience brought is simply excellent. Plus points include being within walking distance of 10minutes to Tim Ho Wan in Mong Kok (cheapest michelin star restaurant in the world and a must eat!). There are also nearby restaurants that sells a variety of Hong Kong local delights such as porridge and dim sum, milkcurd. A 7-11 store is also within a stone's throw away. On the day of arrival, they upgraded our room to a bigger one. Staffs are friendly and proficient in english. However, comparing the room to our friend's which is not upgraded, the main difference is the ensuite bathroom which has much more comfortable space for usage. The room, though small, is rather cosy and enough for stays in Hong Kong, where you'll likely spend most of the time outside. Due to its superb location and a comfortable stay, I will definitely stay at Casa Hotel again.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alice van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
close to mrt, clean and comfortable hotel
simple design, clean and comfortable hotel
it's very easy to get to casa as it locates at the avenue of yaumatei nathan road, close to yaumatei mtr. hotel room is small, but looks clean and i'd a good rest.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Low van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Small but convenient Hotel
Beside MTR station, near temple street night market, walking distance to ladies market
Room is very small but very convenient. The weather is also cooling.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nils van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Good location & service yet small room
location, service
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

acos van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohd van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: