Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Jian van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Grant van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

acos van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohd van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Choon van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Albertina van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Duc van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thomas van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sakchai van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teo van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: