Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8051 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

budsapakorn K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
great!
near MRT Yaumatei, near airport bus stop
good location because it is near MRT and near airport bus stop. We can find many restaurant around the hotel from morning to late night. The room is small like other hotel in HK but the toilet is too small. I must take a shower in front of the sink and it doesn't have a hook for towel.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2013

Alven T. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
great location but tiny rooms
A few steps away from Yaumatei station
casa hotel is found right along nathan rd in the yaumatei area. though clean and tidy, the rooms are tiny. case in point, the shower head is right between the sink and the toilet bowl. if you have more than 1 large luggage, you will be tripping over those when you start packing your stuff to leave. however,if you are just looking for a place to sleep after all your tours and shopping, the place isn't at all bad.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2013

CHI H. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
good location, but room is small
good location, temp storage is free for the day check out
1 min to Yau Ma Tei MTR, free storage for the day check out
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2013

Busara L. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
mfortable for transportation
This residence is very comfortable for mass transportation. Because it's near MTR subway line. It's clean but quite small that has space for only 2 bagges and we can walk only 2 steps in the space of the room. The bed is quite small which is not comfortable for the people who's taller than 170 cm.or have quite chubby shape. This residence may not reach 3 stars but it's better than 1 stared residences because of the hot water pot and hair dryer.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2013

chunjer C. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Casa Hotel
convenient
Location is awesome and clean. But the room is tiny. I will come back again with this service.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2013

ONG H. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
very clean. good location. it located next to the metro station.
i like the place because it is near to many eating place.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2013

KITIKA K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
Location is good but the room is small and receptionist is not service minded.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2013

KITIKA K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
The hotel is good location and near good restaurant. But the single room is no refrigerator and a receptionist is bad for reception.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2013

Kathleen C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Great Location but small room
Great location right near the Yau Ma Tei MRT
The hotel itself was closely located to a metro exit which makes travelling rather convenient. However, the hotel room was quite small. We were unable to open to luggages at once as there was not enough room to move. The shower and toilet was also combined into one area which to foreigners will be quite weird had they not experienced before but you get use to it.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013

Pui C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Nice boutique hotel
Good location
It's located in a very central area where everything is very convenient, for its price, it's really worth it.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013