Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

edda van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2013

Benedict van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2013

Albertina van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2013

Brian van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2013

THANPONG van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2013

Eric van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2013

SARAVUT van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR
Location
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2013

Perrine van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
great location but rooms r really too small
great location
booked a standard room & got a shock of our lives as the room was really tiny & there's hardly even turning space in the toilets. upgraded to family room from 2nd night onwards, & the space was more decent. but rooms abit wee-dark & gloomy. service was good though. location was great, jus 1min from the mtr exit.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2013

Perrine van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
great location
great location
booked the family room, space was ok for Hong Kong standards. Found the rooms abit too dark & gloomy. otherwise, clean & great service staff. Fantastic location too, just 1 min away from the MTR station exit & along the main Nathan Road.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2013

Teng van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: