arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 7973 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7973 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

POH N.
Maleisië
18 december 2012
Lovely hotel , i love it !!good location, friendly
good location, friendly !
good location, friendly !good facility.Lovely hotel , i love it

Liying H.
Singapore
17 december 2012
Location was very convenient, but small rooms
5min walk to the nearest MTR, service was gd
Initial room (standard twin) had problems with the airconditioner so we were "upgraded" to another standard twin room albeit for longer-staying guests. The new room was much bigger and had decent space to walk around and pack our luggages (the initial room only had a narrow space between the twin beds and perhaps only 1 person could pack/unpack at 1 time). A common remark (as made by most guests)was that the bathroom was small, indeed, there was minimal space with no bathtub. I guess it is decent enough for small built Asians, but may be too small for comfort for other travellers. In all fairness, given the space constraints of Casa Hotel, there was a tradeoff between cost, convenience of location and size of rooms. Also, due to the proximity of the rooms, there were some issues with the noise from the other rooms as well as the slamming of the doors. Just a suggestion to the hotel, perhaps it would be nice if you could place a gentle reminder for guests to close the door gently so as not to disturb the other guests. Overall, it was a pretty enjoyable stay.

Choo P.
Maleisië
17 december 2012
Great Location & Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of Restaurant and Convenient Shop
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.

Choo P.
Maleisië
17 december 2012
Great Location, Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of restaurants and convenient shops
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.

Yap F.
Maleisië
16 december 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.

Yap F.
Maleisië
16 december 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.

CHOLAPORN S.
Thailand
15 december 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road

Yap F.
Maleisië
15 december 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.

sez L.
Maleisië
15 december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.

sez L.
Maleisië
15 december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.