Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

lee van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Location good
Food
Good location very convenient walk mrt 3 min , shopping and food is near Beside have 7-11 mart , lady market walk 5 min Good to stay at casa hotel next time I will Stay again.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2013

VIJAY van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Close to everything
Convenient location but smallest Toilet and Bathroom
Good location, clean rooms but toilet a d bathroom was too small. If you ar oversized don't bother going there.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2013

Thomas van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Great position, easy access to transport.
Very near MTR entrance, clean and very friendly staff
Although the rooms were small they were very clean and had everything one required for a short stay. Great if you looking for somewhere clean to sleep and with access to Hong Kong and Kowloon at your doorstep. Service by check in staff was exceptional.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2013

Busara van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
mfortable for transportation
This residence is very comfortable for mass transportation. Because it's near MTR subway line. It's clean but quite small that has space for only 2 bagges and we can walk only 2 steps in the space of the room. The bed is quite small which is not comfortable for the people who's taller than 170 cm.or have quite chubby shape. This residence may not reach 3 stars but it's better than 1 stared residences because of the hot water pot and hair dryer.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2013

chunjer van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Casa Hotel
convenient
Location is awesome and clean. But the room is tiny. I will come back again with this service.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2013

ONG van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
very clean. good location. it located next to the metro station.
i like the place because it is near to many eating place.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2013

KITIKA van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
Location is good but the room is small and receptionist is not service minded.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2013

KITIKA van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
The hotel is good location and near good restaurant. But the single room is no refrigerator and a receptionist is bad for reception.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2013

Kathleen van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Great Location but small room
Great location right near the Yau Ma Tei MRT
The hotel itself was closely located to a metro exit which makes travelling rather convenient. However, the hotel room was quite small. We were unable to open to luggages at once as there was not enough room to move. The shower and toilet was also combined into one area which to foreigners will be quite weird had they not experienced before but you get use to it.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013

Pui van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Nice boutique hotel
Good location
It's located in a very central area where everything is very convenient, for its price, it's really worth it.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: