arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 7990 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7990 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

ying P.
China
08 december 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.

ying P.
China
08 december 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.

Xuan B.
08 december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.

Julieta A.
Indonesië
08 december 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.

Jingjing C.
China
07 december 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.

Akechai T.
Thailand
07 december 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.

Trisukon K.
Thailand
06 december 2012
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel

Niyewzuan C.
Maleisië
06 december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.

Lai Y.
Singapore
05 december 2012
Great hotel with good location
2mins away from yau ma tei mrt
2mins away from yau ma tei. super small toilet but expected from HK hotels. just a simple, basic, fuss-free hotel stay. Most of the time was spent at disneyland, shenzhen, mongkok, central,tst shopping! Must try australia dairy milk for their runny eggs! and Tian Hao yun!

Nigel P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 december 2012
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts