Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Dunxiang van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Beoordeeld 31 december 2012

LIM van Singapore
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2012
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2012

LIM van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2012
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2012

LIM van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2012

LIM van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2012

MARIA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2012

KEAT van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2012

Atsuyo van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2012
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2012

Elaine van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2012

Joanne van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Beoordeeld 27 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: