Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Joanne van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Beoordeeld 27 december 2012

Tipmanee van Thailand
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2012

Ema van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Beoordeeld 26 december 2012

CHUAH van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2012

CHUAH van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2012

Sek van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2012

Andreas van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Beoordeeld 25 december 2012

Wan van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Beoordeeld 24 december 2012

Min van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2012

Shangwen van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: