Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Choo van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
Great Location, Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of restaurants and convenient shops
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2012

Yap van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2012

Yap van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2012

CHOLAPORN van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Beoordeeld 15 december 2012

Yap van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2012

sez van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2012

sez van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2012

sim van Singapore
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2012

Bee van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2012

Jamar van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: