Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Walter van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2012

Walter van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2012

Meng van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

Ong van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

Dave van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

King van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

Yu van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Great Location but small room
Convient location next to MRT
Overall, it's pleasant to stay but small toilet and not enough space to place luggage to unpack and not enough hooks on the wall/door to hang clothes or wet towels.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2012

Kee van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Small Room Ideal Location
Good location, Comfortable room, Clean
Hotel was located a stone throw away from the MTR station. Front desk was friendly but cannot communicate well in english. Room is very small but have a basic necessities. Making up of room is prompt every morning. Overall a fuss free stay. Recommended for single traveler only due to the limited space.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2012

wang van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Really small room ,but clean
better price ,clean
It's really small room for singel only. but clean ,better rate,better location
Beoordeeld 12 december 2012

Paiboon van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Good Location but pretty old room
Location
Location is perfect 50 meters from train station. Room quite old and bathroom is the smallest I have ever used. It is only 1 x 1.2 meters. I wouldn't like to recommend to anyone.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: