arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (7785)

Zakelijke reizigers (1032)

(Echt)paren (2330)

Individuele reizigers (2164)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (602)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (525)

Groepen (1132)

Goed
7,3
uit 7785 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Faciliteiten
6,4
Ligging
9,0
Kamercomfort
6,9
Personeel
7,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3

6 Eric C.
Singapore
10 september 2012
Best Location In Hongkong
hotel in hongkong are known so pricey and yet small. but casa hotel is worth the money to spend. the price is reasonable because of the location. it is located in the heart of mongkok. mtr station yau ma tei just in walkabout distance. we can walk to temple street, ladies market. downside, the size of the room is super small. my feet can touch the wall when i lied down on the bed. the bathroom is super unique, you must experience it yourself.

8,7 IAN C.
Philippines
11 september 2012
Excellent location and clean hotel
Excellent Location and clean
Small room but clean. Excellent location, few steps away from A21 Airport bus stop, MTR station, McDonalds, 7-eleven, lots of local restaurants & shops, 1-2 blocks behind the hotel are jade market and night street market where there are plenty of seafood restaurants and you can drink local beer. Small room but clean. Free Wifi in room and printing documents at reception.

10 Parley R.
New Zealand
02 september 2012
Great Location
Good air conditioning
I really enjoyed my stay here. Clean room with nice staff and the air conditioning in the lobby made my heart go boom boom boom.

6,7 SAI L.
Malaysia
02 september 2012
Great location but really small room
Near to the train terminal and night market
Every thing is fine as a budgeted Hotel. Very good receptionist service, and the stuff overall is friendly and helpful. The room is needful and clean, but is small. Same with the bathroom , cabinet & the TV.

6,3 Hengky L.
Indonesia
01 september 2012
Prime location but small room
Location
Great location, near to the MTR stations and other attractions but have a small room especially the bathroom, there is no shower area so if we want to take shower it would be difficult to us, price with agoda better than you check in via hotel directly

8,3 Fuqiong Z.
China
17 september 2012
Good location, easy to find
Location
Stayed there for two nights. The location is quite good. Just 1mins walk to train station. However, the room is so small, maybe the smallest room I've ever seen. Luckily, it's very clean and have the access to free wifi. Suitable for those who come for short holidays.

8 SAI L.
Malaysia
02 juli 2013
small room hotel but with very friendly staff
Friendly stuff, clean room, veru near to the public transport - monorail
Good. Satisfy it as a budget hotel which located in the Mong Kok, full of night life activities like night market shopping.

6,3 seng C.
Malaysia
31 augustus 2012
Great location,
Good services.
Great location, near the MRT station, but around the hotel don't have the choice for the restoran.

6,7 lina D.
China
05 september 2012
Great location but mini rooms
in the shopping area
it is a good location to shopping, but so mini rooms ,and it is not so cleaning, with some hair in the beds.

6,3 Andy S.
Indonesia
30 augustus 2012
great location
location was great near with mrt station just walking around half a minute, there's so many food and shopping area around the hotel, very recommended for the location