Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

thiam van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Good location but toilet very very SMALL
can access many places
I feel convinient during my stay, easy access to all the transports needs. Nearby a lot of shops where you can do your shooping. But room and toilet a bit small.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2012

thiam van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
value for money
good locations
Trasportations easy to access, can save a lot of time, dinning also not a problem.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2012

Chai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Great location just next to MTR
Free Wifi
Hotel have free wifi, fast service. Not for fussy stay.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2012

PHUA van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
great location and clean
very good and clean
near by mrt station and walk 5 mins is a good choice next time will book casa hotel again and good sevice
Beoordeeld 27 november 2012

Justin van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
A little underwhelming but great location
Hot and strong shower. Cold aircon. Good location.
It was an OK stay at the Casa. The outside and lobby of hotel looks pretty good, new and clean. However, I found my room a very compact, old and slightly cheap feeling. (I guess real estate in Macau & HK is very expensive). On the plus side, it was easy to walk to the old quarter of Macau, the air con was cold, shower strong and room was clean. Hotel staff was not very friendly and seemed preoccupied with getting back to surfing the net when asking for directions or recommendations for restaurants.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012

GAN van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Rooms are extremely small
Location
I've stayed in various hotels in HK and this was the worst. Rooms are extremely small with zero service.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012

Lee van
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location
Great Location!
The place is not really hard to find at all. Its in the hustle of nathan street so heaps of shops around. There is a 24hr McDonalds thank goodnesss; just right opposite the road. it was small but that was expected. Been to similar rooms. This place is a gem for singles/couples who are stopping over for a quick HK trip.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012

Apiwat van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Good place for sleep but small room
Close to mtr , clean
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012

Apiwat van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Good place for sleep but small room
Near mtr easy to transportation
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012

Cheong van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2012
Great Location but a be abit noisy
Near to the MTR and Temple Street. Many buses outside of the hotel, there is a bus that direct travel to the airport.
The location is great which is a few step walk from the MTR. However room is small, and washroom and bathroom is attached together, the door of it also very weird,it also mentioned in some reviews.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: