Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Apiwat van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Good place for sleep but small room
Close to mtr , clean
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Apiwat van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Good place for sleep but small room
Near mtr easy to transportation
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cheong van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2012
Great Location but a be abit noisy
Near to the MTR and Temple Street. Many buses outside of the hotel, there is a bus that direct travel to the airport.
The location is great which is a few step walk from the MTR. However room is small, and washroom and bathroom is attached together, the door of it also very weird,it also mentioned in some reviews.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Great Location, polite staff
Location of the hotel is just next to Yau Ma Tei Exit C; there are food available everywhere; Temple Street is right behind it
The room was nice, equipped with all the basic necessities(eg: towels, toothbrush, shampoo, fridge, etc.). Everything is clean and tidy. What I love most is that there is a directory in the drawer of the desk for those who travel on their own. The toilet was really small, barely had enough space to move around. If you have long legs, you'll have trouble using the toilet. In general, it's a good hotel to stay in.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ANG van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Great service and location but small room size
Customer service is great and the location of the hotel is very near to the mtr station making it accessible and easier to plan my journey to other parts of hongl kong
The room is clean and buy a little small in size for 3 adults to stay in after including an extra bedding. The bathroom is quite small as well. Other than these, the stay was great. The rooms are nicely decorated.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Angeline van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Small and smoky rooms with limited wifi
Close to subway
despite signs that said no smoking all over, our room constantly smelled like smoke from the hallway or adjacent rooms. the air conditioning unit would leak water if left on for too long. wifi was unreliable - we were told that if it is too busy we cannot connect, which was very inconvenient when we wanted to look-up directions to get places prior to leaving that morning or in the evening the night before. very noisy - cleaning staff would bang doors starting early in the morning which would rattle our walls and door as well. when asking for assistance at the desk, there was very little organization and the staff did not bother to keep track of who was there first to assist in order.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jasmine van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Tiny rooms
Strategic location
Be prepared for tiny rooms, this is after all Hong Kong and you're on a shoestring budget if you chose this hotel. Due to limited space, they don't provide service for keeping your luggage if you plan to still shop around after you check out. Also if you're carrying a lot if huge luggage, walking to the mtr may be a nightmare. You will need to wrestle with a flight of stairs and also not forgetting the incessant working crowd.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and easily accessible
The rooms are very small, it is more suitable for individual travellers or couples travelling on a budget but want accessibility to Mong Kok areas. Right beside exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The toilet space is very limited, but in room wifi is a blessing.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joanna van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Average
Near Yau Tsim Mong
Average hotel, small room, easy to goto Yau Tsim Mong
Beoordeeld 22 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SZE van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Great location
Great location
Its very near mongkok and tsim tsa tui. Room very small. 1min walk to Yau ma tei Mtr.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: