Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Abdul van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Convenient location but not worth the stay
Nothing worth mentioning
I would not recommend this hotel for any reason to stay. For another U$10 to U$20 mopre you are able to get better hotels within the one sq mile radius.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai-ling van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Convenient Location
Near to all kinds of transportations
Friendly staff. Room comes with very very small bathroom area but equipped with all basic necessities.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai-ling van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free WiFi/Lots of restaurants and shoping choices
Good staff service. Dirty carpet can see stains everywhere. House keeping personel is friendly and efficient. Other good things include free WiFi and local calls
Beoordeeld 21 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lean van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Convience Location
Everything is within walking distance
First day we had a flood in the bathroom and the staff have the maintenance came to look at it right away. I requested to change the room and was done right away. Room is reasonable consider in Hong Kong. I had four big luggages and still have room to move around. Very small bathroom.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
good location with very very small rooms
behind temple street market and near mtr
I would stay here only if the price is under. This hotel can get very expensive at times and not worth it if its packed. You would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than $200usd per night. Near Mtr station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to Mong Kok. Other hotels to check for prices nearby are Kings De Nathan, Caritas or the Salvation Army Hotel. If you have lots of luggage this hotel is not for you. To get to the lobby you must go up some stairs and get on the elavator. Rooms are very very very small and the beds are not comfortable. The washroom is 1.2m by 1.2m inclusive of shower, toilet and wash basin. I would only use this hotel if all others are too expensive. Location is good. Wifi is strong and free.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chui van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Great Location and big enough room
Big Room (not like other hotel room so small only)
Great location, "Miu Kai" behind the hotel only. Big room, clean but smelly.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sawitri van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Good location, nice staff
location, staff, nearby restaurant
the hotel staff is very nice, provide assistance prior arrival. the room is tiny as aspected but the location is very good, right on Nathan Road, few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wee van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Great location but small rooms
nearby the shopping mall and night market
Great Location that's nearby night market,near mrt station and nearby shopping mall also. But the rooms is very small.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wee van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearby Night Market
Great location that's nearby night market(庙街,女人街),Yau Ma Tei mrt station and shopping mall.But the rooms is very small.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PHEI van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
great location but small room
near to subway station
The hotel is within walking distance to subway. There is good food and shopping in the vicinity. Only problem is that the room is really small. The good point is that the room is clean. Generally, it's value for money.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: