arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 7969 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7969 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Julie D.
Australië
24 oktober 2012
Very convenient location and accommodating staff
Although the rooms are small, they have everything needed. I was very impresed by the friendliness of the staff and the efforts they all made to be of service.
Having arrived on an overnight flight I was very relieved and thankful to be given early access to my (upgraded) room. Being able to extend checkout to 6.00pm is also a very welcome service. The cafe serves a range of food - it would be handy if it served evening meals as well as breakfast and lunch.

Arceili S.
Filipijnen
24 oktober 2012
Great Location
very near to MTR
Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are cleaned everyday, very good location 1 minute walk to mtr

CHATKAEW S.
Thailand
24 oktober 2012
Great location
Location
great location but small room mtr yau ma tei exit c

Lydia F.
Singapore
24 oktober 2012
Great location, clean but tiny rooms
Great location- 1 min to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Friendly staff. Clean rooms- cleaned daily. Good hotel choice for traveling solo or as a couple. Hotel very close to night markets, shops and popular eateries.

Betty T.
Singapore
24 oktober 2012
Great Location but tiny room and bathroom
Minutes to MTR station, lots of shops/eateries arounf the hotel
Hotel is located at a great spot, just mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room is clean and decent but exceptionally small, and bathroom is even smaller. Not suitable for anyone who cannot tolerate very minimal space.

Wan T.
Maleisië
23 oktober 2012
Great location but super small room
Very accessible and near Yau Ma Tei Station
Very happy with the location but finds the room too small. It's tough to packed and unpacked with big luggage. Bathroom is small, bigger size traveller might have diffuculty to move in the bathroom. Cleanliness was ok and service was moderate. We were granted to check out at 1pm, which is lovely!

Sasa A.
Servië en Montenegro
23 oktober 2012
Good location
near MTR
This was my third time to stay here , but very dissapointed , every time prices are higher ,however hotel is in worst condition .We take "deluxe twin" room that they called 10m2 room including bathroom. Simply you not have place to turn around inside . Craziest thing in all was glass wall and door from bathroom/ toalet , could you imagine that ? I've shared room with my business partner !!! If you ask why i simply not change hotel - it was middle october ,hot exhibition season , all are totaly full. Advice : forget this and looking for some beter ,even for price you need to change 2 MTR and travel 30 mins longer .

Anthony K.
Singapore
22 oktober 2012
Great Location but small toilet
it is located near mtr station.
generally, i was pleased with the cleanliness of hotel. the location is good and convenient. the toilet space is small for the single room. basically no shower room.

Harrison L.
Maleisië
22 oktober 2012
Great Location but Small Room
Location
Casa Hotel location is without a doubt a very convenient spot with the Yau Ma Tei MTR is just one minute walk. Furthermore, the place is near to various dining place and shopping. The room is small as expected in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, the great location is the most important factor especially for travelers who will only be back in hotel to sleep.

WARANYA Y.
Thailand
21 oktober 2012
Great location
Veryclose to mrt
Very close to MRT. Just 1-minute wlk to hotel. Easy to go anywhere Not quite small, 1 queen bed and 1 single bed.