Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

maylene van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

May van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Cheng van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
location
very good location and comfortable hotel
Beoordeeld 22 april 2016

Jeng van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good
Generally it's good
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
VERY small room.
VERY small room. Hotel is not fresh - it could use a complete makeover.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

Linus van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Cosy place for solo travelers
Convenient location, near to airport's service drop off. Small room but sufficient for a single person but gripe is hot water last only for 5 minutes.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

bob van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good and convenient
Great location if you don't need glitzy tourist traps. Easy access to subway and airport bus
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

JINGYAN van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good location
Just right next to C exit of MTR Yau Ma Tei, good value, tiny room but good enough for solo traveler; was offered a single room with more space at the time or check-in.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

jean van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Review
Had a good stay with you. Location great. Will keep your hotel in mind for next time
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Narin van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Location is very good
Location is very good. Easy for airport transfer by bus in 1 shot near the hotel. Location is very close Yau Ma Tei MRT station, easy to walk. Near Ocean Empire Congee and Delicious Food restaurants. Easy to find food and convenient store. Lobby and room spaces are limited. Need a very good space management with your room mate.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: