Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location, great room.
Right next to night market and Yau Mai Tei Tube.
Friendly staff, excellent and consistently cleaned rooms - only problem was that the aircon was never that cold. We were new to the humidity and could have done with a stronger unit! This is the perfect hotel for couples or backpackers wanting something better than Chung King Mansions.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2012

Pimmard van Thailand
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Good location ...small room
Good location...only 10 walk from subway
the hotel is located in a very good location as it is only 10 walks from the mtr. the down side is the size of the room which is very small compare to the price i am paying. the room is about 11 sq.m which is very small.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2012

Gek van Singapore
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Good location but small rooms
good location at temple street with the famous claypot rice just a few minutes walk away. mtr is also 5 min away
room is very small as expected of a hk hotel. wifi is available in the room. the translucent walls to the bathroom may be awkward for families sharing a room together.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2012

Sueg van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Location
Location, very near to MRT. very convenient
Overall quite nice. Only the hot shower have to improve.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2012

Lam van
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Small room size
convience & near MTR station
Suit for sleeping with small bath room but very good location.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2012

LAI van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient, Friendly Staff
Very convenient to get around as it's just a few doors away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there're lots of bus stops right in front of the hotel!
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012

medria van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
great location
location
near mrt which is such a great advantage. so we can go anywhere without having trouble. small rooms
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012

MANG van Macau
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
The room is small, but close to MTR station
Close to mtr station
The location is perfect, however, the room is quite small, and the towels don't seem very clean
Beoordeeld 06 november 2012

stephen van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Good value for money. Clean, quiet and safe.
Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, comfortable bed and quality linens. Water pressure and hot water excellent. Fast wifi in room
I have owned a hotel in USA and have traveled to 30 countries and I believe this hotel provides very good value for money with very clean, quiet and a safe stay in very good location on busy shopping street. Staff was happy to help and did so efficiently providing information and responding to my few requests. The hotel coffee shop food was not overpriced, cheap compared to many hotel menus, and was adequate in quality, taste and portion size. Yes, as all other reviews state, the room is small. My room was a single with single bed, closet adequate for one person, a small desk and chair, small LCD TV. More than one suitcase would not be convenient. Very small combibation toilet/shower. The toilet door is frosted glass facing the small bedroom so it may not be acceptable for more than one person. But all very clean, good quality and better than expected. Certainly better than nearby choices than I inspected on my visit. The comfort and convenience of this hotel helped make my HK stay enjoyable.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2012

Wai-ling van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Small room
Free WiFi
Lobby on 2nd floor but there is a security counter at ground floor 24 hrs. Be ware of fragile key. I broke one and had to pay $50.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: