Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Vikas van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2012
good location
location is very good
the hotel location is very good, but the rooms are very small
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chung van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
great location but really small room
convenience
Room very small(but consider clean) and some of guests will make bad noise in the morning. The location of hotel very convenience for freedom/budget traveller. Night market, temple street, shoes street quite near the CASA Hotel.There have a bus station in front of hotel & rail station beside the hotel, so we can choose bus or metro for the media of transportation.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Koosnady van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Nice compact
great location, clean
corner room has very very very small bathroom couldn't hardly move when showering or brushing teeth. lots of restaurants in and around the hotel, go to the back streets for more affordable food mostly asian chinese cuisines. Either you go up to montok or down to Tsim you won't have problems looking for food however be in the lookout for the variations of food prices. For the similar meals you might get half of the price at the back street vendors than those on the main streets and main attractions area. Always go the extra mile for good bargains.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YANG van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great location
Neat and fully equipped
Just follow the metro sigh to the hotel, you won't miss it. And there are tons restaurants and shops around. Very convenient!
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lydia van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location, clean but tiny rooms
Great location- 1 min to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Friendly staff. Clean rooms- cleaned daily. Good hotel choice for traveling solo or as a couple. Hotel very close to night markets, shops and popular eateries.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Betty van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Location but tiny room and bathroom
Minutes to MTR station, lots of shops/eateries arounf the hotel
Hotel is located at a great spot, just mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room is clean and decent but exceptionally small, and bathroom is even smaller. Not suitable for anyone who cannot tolerate very minimal space.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Julie van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Very convenient location and accommodating staff
Although the rooms are small, they have everything needed. I was very impresed by the friendliness of the staff and the efforts they all made to be of service.
Having arrived on an overnight flight I was very relieved and thankful to be given early access to my (upgraded) room. Being able to extend checkout to 6.00pm is also a very welcome service. The cafe serves a range of food - it would be handy if it served evening meals as well as breakfast and lunch.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arceili van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Location
very near to MTR
Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are cleaned everyday, very good location 1 minute walk to mtr
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHATKAEW van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great location
Location
great location but small room mtr yau ma tei exit c
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sasa van Servië en Montenegro
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Good location
near MTR
This was my third time to stay here , but very dissapointed , every time prices are higher ,however hotel is in worst condition .We take "deluxe twin" room that they called 10m2 room including bathroom. Simply you not have place to turn around inside . Craziest thing in all was glass wall and door from bathroom/ toalet , could you imagine that ? I've shared room with my business partner !!! If you ask why i simply not change hotel - it was middle october ,hot exhibition season , all are totaly full. Advice : forget this and looking for some beter ,even for price you need to change 2 MTR and travel 30 mins longer .
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: