arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 7985 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7985 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

lam E.
Hong Kong
21 september 2012
great location but small rooms
good location
very good location, the room is small but clean, so good, I will choice caso hotel again when next time.

Vituta S.
Thailand
21 september 2012
Great location, convienence but tiny room
nice and new hotel, good price
the hotel is suitated in a great location, rooms r new but my friend and her family has a small child, thy said it was really diffucult for them to shower their kid. the bathroom is very small. in my level, the room next to me smoked, and it smelled the whole night. they should be strict about non smoking floor.

LEE T.
Maleisië
20 september 2012
Great location but small rooms, value for money
great location
will recommend to friends

Anne L.
Maleisië
20 september 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is nearby MTR station
Eventhough the room is quite small especially the bathroom, but the location really nice. It's only around 10 steps can be reached to the hotel. Really easy to find the hotel and safety as well. It's nearby Temple street, Tsim Sha Tsui & Mongkok...anyhow I strongly to suggest this hotel to my friends who going to travel to Hongkong. By the way, the hotel staffs are nice and helpful.

sook W.
Maleisië
19 september 2012
great hotel with lovely location and good service
easily access to all locations and shopping areas
comfortable hotel that worth of money. easily access to all locations and shopping areas

SEOW L.
Irak
19 september 2012
Great location & lovely staff
lovely and friendly staff
room is small But the location is really convenient, when you come out from hotel walk few steps, then you can see MTR station, near by the hotel also got 7-11.

YANTI Y.
Indonesië
19 september 2012
Good Location but small room
Near Ladies Market
You have to take your luggage to the elevator in a small alley then up to the first floor to check in. The room is small with no complimentary water. The shower room just in front of our bed face to face which still can be understandable because the place is small in Hongkong. But, they using glasses not the wood for the door, so you can see what others doing in shower room.

Wei C.
Maleisië
19 september 2012
Superb location with reasonably good room
nice & clean room, polite staff
located at a superb location, a stone throw away from mrt station (ymt mrt exit c), and with lots of restaurants, convenient stores nearby. getting there (and going back) via airport bus a21 is super convenient, as the bus stop is less than a minute walk from the hotel. room is clean and very new (probably just renovated). staff is polite and nice. super value for money!!

Wei C.
Maleisië
19 september 2012
Wonderful location, with nice room.
Good location, nice room, and polite staff.
I booked this room for my parents, who travelled with us, Casa Hotel is located at a superb location, a stone throw away from MRT station (YMT MRT Exit C), and with lots of restaurants, convenient stores nearby. Getting there (and going back) via Airport Bus A21 is super convenient, as the bus stop is less than a minute walk from the hotel. Room is clean and very new (probably just renovated). Staff is polite and nice. Super value for money!!

Chi L.
Verenigde Staten
18 september 2012
Nice staff, Great location
Location and new
Staffs were great, Location is good, subway is less than 30 second walk which HK subway system is great can take u anywhere u wanna go. room is little small if u have a big luggage. I had 1 carry on so didn't bothered me. only bad thing was you have to shower next to the toilet seat but that's pretty much everywhere in Asia unless u can pay big bucks. My room was clean and quiet. It was perfect for me.