Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8048 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Kuak T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Great Location but the rooms is small
Great location which just located beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
The great thing about this hotel is the location which is located at Nathan Road and very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. By taking A21 bus service from airport which drops you off directly opposite the hotel. However the shower was the smallest I've ever seen in my life. Great choice of hotel if you just want a place to sleep and the room is clean enough, service not bad.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2012

Anthony B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Very small, tiny shower
Not a lot.
Short notice dictated my stay here, as other hotels were full.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2012

Seng L. van
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Small room but great location
Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR
Booked 2 rooms - deluxe twin & deluxe... Rooms are small but staffs are friendly & helpful. All the basic necessities are available.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2012

SOMPORN S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Great location, but quite small room
locations
Location is very good. It's very convenient to go anywhere.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2012

CHEE L. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great location and nice hotel.
Very near MTR
Hotel location very good,walking distance to MTR - Yau Ma Te. Easy to access to shopping district. Nice and cozy room but the only problem i encounter are the bathroom too small. Hotel staff are great,friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2012

Nawarat L. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
ทำเลสะดวกมาก ใกล้ mtr มาก
ทำเลดี บริการดี
เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะกับราคา ห้องไม่ใหญ่มากแต่ก็จัดสรรดีค่ะ บรรยากาศก็ดี ที่ตั้งสะดวกสำหรับมาเที่ยวโดยตัวเอง เพราะใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน ใกล้ร้านค้า ใกล้ร้านอาหาร และไม่วุ่นวายด้วยค่ะ แนะนำเลย ประทับใจมากๆๆๆ
Beoordeeld 30 september 2012

Audwin E. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Expensive for a budget hotel
Great location
Small space, small toilet. Its a 3 star hotel, but good for a 1 star
Beoordeeld 28 september 2012

Yi Y. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Nice MIni hotel
Nice service, great location, convenient transports
Everything is convenient. Only the room is super mini but understandable because of the great location and nice services.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2012

HARRY F. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Nice hotel and Good location
Good locatin,near from shopping center (Nathan Road and Mongkok)
Nice hotel, Clean room, Small room, Friendly staff, Good location near from shopping center/night market.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2012

Liping W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2012
Great location but extremely small rooms
Staff can speak basic English. Absolutely no problems with communication. Hotel is located less than 40 metres from the yau ma tei mtr . It's the nearest hotel you can find closest to the mtr not mentioning those 5 stars hotels of course!
the rooms are very small. i do not look forward to returning to the hotel too early because i feel claustrophobic. windows are very small and there is no view for half of the rooms in the buildings. walls are thin and you can hear people talking along the corridoor and in their rooms. but end of the day it's the location that matters most to me. unless you are staying in the room for the whole day? if not casa hotel will make a good choice for just sleeping and bathing.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2012