Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Sasa van Servië en Montenegro
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Good location
near MTR
This was my third time to stay here , but very dissapointed , every time prices are higher ,however hotel is in worst condition .We take "deluxe twin" room that they called 10m2 room including bathroom. Simply you not have place to turn around inside . Craziest thing in all was glass wall and door from bathroom/ toalet , could you imagine that ? I've shared room with my business partner !!! If you ask why i simply not change hotel - it was middle october ,hot exhibition season , all are totaly full. Advice : forget this and looking for some beter ,even for price you need to change 2 MTR and travel 30 mins longer .
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Location but small toilet
it is located near mtr station.
generally, i was pleased with the cleanliness of hotel. the location is good and convenient. the toilet space is small for the single room. basically no shower room.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Harrison van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Location but Small Room
Location
Casa Hotel location is without a doubt a very convenient spot with the Yau Ma Tei MTR is just one minute walk. Furthermore, the place is near to various dining place and shopping. The room is small as expected in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, the great location is the most important factor especially for travelers who will only be back in hotel to sleep.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WARANYA van Thailand
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Great location
Veryclose to mrt
Very close to MRT. Just 1-minute wlk to hotel. Easy to go anywhere Not quite small, 1 queen bed and 1 single bed.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WARANYA van Thailand
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Great location but small room
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk. Very small room for 2 people and no more space to leave baggage or walk Very small bathroom.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2012
Small rooms, even smaller bathroom, good location.
good location very close to mrt station
Noisy, guests slamming their doors and service personnel chattering
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

low van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
great location
staff helpfull
Overall we were happy with our stay in the Casa, we stayed for one nights, although the rooms were small, most rooms are in Hong Kong for the mid range price that they charge. The staff were very helpfull ,room very clean
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TAN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Good location with easy access to train station
Easy access to airport by public bus, cheap and conveinient
The building was clean and pleasant. House-keeper was friendly and carry-out a well done job. Eating outlets easily accessible within the hotel area.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

tang van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
great location but noisy and small room
near MTR and a lot of good food around
really near MTR with direct bus to airport just in front of the hotel. but can be noisy at night since it just next to Nathan road.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SHAM van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location but very small room
Convenient access to MTR & Bus stop just at stop doorstep
1. Very convenient location, 2 mins to Yau Ma Tei MRT & Bus Stop just at door step 2. Room are very small and the toilet is just too small. 3. Reception service is average.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: