Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8065 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

ORAWAN J. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Very Convenience
Small but goòoood.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016

Irene T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Staff
Staff is rude and unfriendly. Kids was just standing at the side of their counter and one of the male staff shove and give them a black face asking them not to stand there!
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

GAN H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room,The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

chaisit S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
goodbudget hotel
not far from mtr
good not bad clean. notfar from mtr
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

Stella Y. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2016
my stay
Location and food around.
1- bed sheet claimed to be changed but there are blood stains on the sheet. 2- the carpet is not being vacuum. 3- decor and Aircon is old and Aircon not clean. 4- toliet does not have lock and cannot close fully, fathers cannot "stay"in the room if their teenage daughter is bathing. Family room is good to place 2 big luggage. Unpacking, packing and taking out clothes for the next day is tough if you have more than 2 luggage. But location is good, I can see that the staff put in effort in maintaining the hotel but not the rooms.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

Tan L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
The staff very nice.
The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Very good .next time will stay again. The staff very nice and helpfull. Location is near by shopping mall and the famous food also got. Transfer to airport very easy just take the bus near by only.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

goh W. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
Strategy location
I love the hotel location, which is 2 mins from the MTR exits... one poor thing is the hotel is facing the busy main street for Nathan road...
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

Yong N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Small but good location. Convenient as MRT nearby.
Location, staff & clean
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

tai H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
👌🏻
Family room is ok
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

Narong S. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Family Trip
Good
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016