Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Stella van Singapore
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2016
my stay
Location and food around.
1- bed sheet claimed to be changed but there are blood stains on the sheet. 2- the carpet is not being vacuum. 3- decor and Aircon is old and Aircon not clean. 4- toliet does not have lock and cannot close fully, fathers cannot "stay"in the room if their teenage daughter is bathing. Family room is good to place 2 big luggage. Unpacking, packing and taking out clothes for the next day is tough if you have more than 2 luggage. But location is good, I can see that the staff put in effort in maintaining the hotel but not the rooms.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

Tan van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
The staff very nice.
The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Very good .next time will stay again. The staff very nice and helpfull. Location is near by shopping mall and the famous food also got. Transfer to airport very easy just take the bus near by only.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

goh van Maleisië
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
Strategy location
I love the hotel location, which is 2 mins from the MTR exits... one poor thing is the hotel is facing the busy main street for Nathan road...
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

Yong van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Small but good location. Convenient as MRT nearby.
Location, staff & clean
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

tai van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
👌🏻
Family room is ok
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

Narong van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Family Trip
Good
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

Liang van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
overall good
overall good but the tv not working
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

Koh van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Location and food
Very near to Yau ma tei mtr. 2 mins walk to temple street. Many bus in front of the hotel to go anywhere in the city. If you come from airport you can take bus number A21 and stop at man ming lei bus stop lane. Very fast check in and check out.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

Koh van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Location
Next time will stay again
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

cheong van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Nice budgeted hotel
Clean, comfortable and easy to access
It was great, this was my 2nd stay at this hotel. Everything was good and clean just one thing that I was not satisfied is the bathroom. It was really too small and it's quite uncomfortable to shower and turn around. Anyway, others was worth it's price.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: