Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8055 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Chui L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
My review
ONLY location.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

Eriliia B. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Near from MTR n bus stop to HKIA
Strategic, nice, clean
Searching in agoda
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

Stephanie G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Small room but good location
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy access.
Great and accesible location which is just a few steps away from the MTR Exit. There are lots of convenient stores and shops nearby. But like most hotels in HK, the rooms are small and you can't really move around a lot when inside.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

Vincent O. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
very good but not that perfect..
Location,staffs are professional and room were cleaned
above average..
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

Wong A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious
Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

Chia E. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Highly recommended
Good location, clean, prompt and good service
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Sally A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015

Lau K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Value for money, strategic location
Location, Cheap, Convenient
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015

ho Y. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
"N" times staying at Casa ,feeling good
Neat to mtr ,near night market,in front have bus to airport ,a lot of restaurants
Good
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015

Swee O. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Great Location
Location,Affordable & Value for Money
It was great. The bathroom is really small. We took the larger room (15 sqm) so it wasn't that bad between two ladies. Had space to open up our luggages. It will be good if they had provided us with some hangers so that we could air some of our jackets as it is the raining season now.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2015